Faith

TONY FUNG

Operations Manager
市場策劃、團隊管理、項目管理
63121623
tony@bethelweb.hk

Tony Fung

Hope

BILLY WONG

Chief Executive Officer
創辦人及CEO
公司管理、員工培訓、長遠發展
billy@bethelweb.hk

Billy Wong

logo

Faith

 

ALAN CHIN

Project Manager
網頁設計、程式編寫、客戶支援
63752830
alan@bethelweb.hk

Alan Chin

Love

Hope

DIGI CHAN

Project Manager
網頁設計、程式編寫、客戶支援
63188797
digi@bethelweb.hk

Digi Chan

Love

VINSON YUEN

IT Supporter
電腦技術支援、網站管理
24122018
vinson@bethelweb.hk

Vinson Yuen

Hope

KAT HA

Project Manager
客戶管理、帳單、行政事宜
63121052
kat@bethelweb.hk

Kat Ha